Robbery Investigators of Texas
16238 RR 620 N., Ste. F #353
Austin, TX 78717
512-539-8111

Board of Directors

Shawn Scott
shawn.scott@robberyinvestigatorsoftexas.org

Matt Lindemann
matt.lindemann@robberyinvestigatorsoftexas.org

Cindy Davis
cindy.davis@robberyinvestigatorsoftexas.org

Billy Yates
billy.yates@robberyinvestigatorsoftexas.org

Jeff Hill
jeff.hill@robberyinvestigatorsoftexas.org

Eddie Haisten
eddie.haisten@robberyinvestigatorsoftexas.org